NAAC Re-accredited 'A + Grade (2nd Cycle)   |  Only Women's College in Jalandhar with Four Years Integrated B.A/B.Ed Course   |    Kaushal Kendra by UGC   |   Community College   |   Earn While Learn |       Excellence in Serving for Social Causes    |    ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution   

IQAC Committee

Internal Quality Advisory Committee (IQAC)

  • Mr. Vinod Dada (Senior Vice President of P.C.M. S.D. College Management)
  • Principal Dr. Pooja Prashar (Chairperson)
  • Mrs. Ujla Joshi (Teacher Representative)
  • Mrs. Renu Tandon (Teacher Representative) Incharge
  • Mrs. Divya Budhia (Teacher Representative)
  • Dr. Poonam Sood, Associate Professor, University of Delhi – External Expert
  • Dr. Jai Singh, Associate Professor, The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad – External Expert
  • Prof. (Dr.) Vishal Kumar, Principal, Sri Aurobindo College of Commerce, Ludhiana – External Expert
  • Dr. Thushara M.G., School of Computing, Amritapuri Kerala – External Expert
  • Mr. Aman Sethi, Senior Software Engineer MNC, USA – External Expert
  • Mrs. Alka Sharma (Teacher Representative)
  • Dr. Mrs. Neena Mittal (Teacher Representative)
  • Mrs. Shivani Sharma (Teacher Representative)
  • Mrs. Tripjit Kaur (Teacher Representative)
  • Mrs. Manmeet Kaur (Teacher Representative)
  • Mrs. Shveta Mahajan (Teacher Representative)
  • Mrs. Sunita Bhalla (Teacher Representative)
  • Mrs. Priya Mahajan (Teacher Representative)
  • Mrs. Manpreet Kaur (Teacher Representative)
  • Mrs. Ritu Gill (Teacher Representative)
  • Dr. Renu Bala (Teacher Representative)
  • Mrs. Aabroo Sharma (Teacher Representative)
  • Mrs. Gurjit Kaur (Teacher Representative)
  • Sh. Vijay Kumar Arora ( Non Teaching Representative)